Let´s start!

Hello everyone!

After “Triple full” gave up their blog, I had the impression, blogs about the wonderful sport of gymnastic are disappearing more and more. That´s why I just thought about opening my own small but nice gymnastic blog.  I´m a huge fan of gymnastic and I love to read all the exciting things happening in the gymnastics world on “gymblog”, “gymnastics coaching” and all the other sites on the internet. My first language is german as I´m from Berlin. So, there will probably be some mistakes, but I hope my english is not too bad!

Hope you enjoy it and give some comments!

4 Responses to “Let´s start!”

  1. stephikoo Says:

    Hey !! Nice Blog, i’m adding this to my favorite!! Your english is really good. I hope mine isn’t that bad to ’cause i’m from Quebec (so i speak french). Keep up the nice work🙂
    Stéphanie

  2. ry Says:

    I’m so glad you decided to do this. Thank you!

  3. A.C. Says:

    This is a fantastic blog! And don’t worry, your English is fantastic!😉

  4. mf Says:

    Happy birthday, gymnicetic!

Leave a Reply

