Champions Trophy No. 2

Next weekend (19th September), the Max-Schmeling-Halle in Berlin will cheer for these 8 elite gymnasts at the second competition of the Champions Trophy. Some of the best all-arounders fight for all-together 280.000 euros prizemoney.

• Fabian Hambüchen (GER), European Champion 2009
• Maxim Deviatovsky (RUS), European Champion 2007
• Benoite Caranobe (FRA), Olympic bronze-medalist 2008
• Daniel Keatings (GBR), Vice-European Champion 2009
• Joseph Hagerty (USA), Olympic bronze-medalist (team) 2008
• Niki Böschenstein (SUI), Suisse Champion 2009
• Enrico Pozzo (ITA), 6th AA at the European Championships 2009
• Helge Liebrich (GER)

I will be there – look out for the competition report!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: