I’m finally back…

One month of absence!

But I wasn’t lazy at all. Check out my reports about the German Nationals (my first Nationals ever) and the friendly meet between GER-ROM-SUI in Schaffhausen in the brandnew issue of The Couch Gymnast Magazine!

Normally, bloggers stick to what they know best: the World Wide Web. What a difference to actually go out in reality and meet the gymnasts face to face! I have to admit, I’ve been a bit nervous talking to Fahrig or Chuso, but it was such a great experience! When I interviewed Fahrig I still thought TCG covers men’s gymnatics, as well ;-). But I can tell you, he is a funny guy!

Leave a Reply

