New Gymnastics Blogs

After GymnasticsCoaching linked to my list of gymnastics blogs, I got a lot of comments from new bloggers. Of course, I added them to the list. And I updated the list. Now we have 43 “active” and 28 “old” blogs out there but I’m pretty sure there are more, which I didn’t find yet.

But here are the “new” blogs once again – or at least new to me: Check them out!

2 Responses to “New Gymnastics Blogs”

  1. Em Says:

    Thanks for the linkage! 🙂

  2. Little Links 11/10/10 Says:

    […] has updated their previous list of new gymnastics blogs – nice to see Full Twist still […]

Leave a Reply

