WOGA Winners

Junior Katelyn Ohashi and senior Marine Brevet won the WOGA Classic competition in 2011. Go to Gymnastike to see a lot of routines including Ohashi’s 15.900 beam routine (standing arabian, layout full, piked full-in dismount)!



all results on woga.net

Former winners of the international elite competition: (senior & junior)

2010 – Sophia Lee & Grace McLaughlin

2009 – Christa Tanella & Laura Svilpaite

2008 – Christa Tanella & Rebecca Bross (ahead of N. Mustafina and Komova)

2007 – Katelyn Mohr & Ksenia Semenova

2006 – Jenna Kerbis & Karina Myasnikova

2005 – Nastia Liukin & Dariya Zgoba

2004 – Hollie Vise & Nastia Liukin

2003 – Carly Patterson & Nastia Liukin

2002 – Oksana Chusovitina & Carly Patterson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: