Belgium teams for Europeans

Julie Croket / via gymnasticsunited

And here another announcement of the teams for the European Championships in Berlin. All I seem to write about these days are teams for the Europeans… things will change, I promise.

Belgium sends Aagje Vanwalleghem (AA), Julie Croket (AA), Antje van de Velde (VT, UB), Lisa Verschueren (BB, FX) on the women’s side and Koen Van Damme (SR), Donna-Donny Truyens (PH), Jonas Toeback (FX, SR, VT), Volkaert Siemon (FX, PH, VT), Thomas Neuteleers and Jimmy Verbaeys, both AA.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: